The Judges

EWPN has handpicked an independent judging panel of 10 individuals. These are leaders from within the industry or champions of diversity and inclusion agenda. The judges have committed to devote enormous amounts of energy and dedication to the process, provide expert scrutiny to ensure EWPN 2018 Awards winners really deserve the recognition. EWPN invited these judges based on their experience, business acumen and expertise.

These judges are independent and receive no personal or financial benefit from their participation in EWPN awards.

Meet the Judges

Click on the photos below to read more about each judge.

Roger Alexander

NED at Valitor

Adizah Tejani

Former Director of Marketing EMEA Token, Inc.

Tracey Davies

MD of Money 2020

Nilixa Devlukia

Head of Regulatory at the UK Open Banking Implementation Entity

Evelien Witlox

Global Head Payments & Cards at ING

James Allan

MD- Barclays FX

Miriam Wohlfarth

Managing Director, Co-Founder RatePay GmbH

Nadia Edwards-Dashti

Founder and Managing Director - Harrington Starr

Anne Pieckielon

Director of product and strategy- Bacs

Nupur Kohli

MD Doctor & Member Amsterdam Economic Board YOB