The Committee

The EWPN 2019 Awards Committee consists of individuals coming from different companies within the industry. These individuals are in charge of coordinating the 2019 event. However, they are NOT involved in the judging process.

The Team

Click on the photos below to see more details on each committee member.

Angela Yore

MD & Co-founder, SkyParlour & 2018 Awards Chair

Dagmar Bjornsdottir

Senior Payments Consultant at Minerva Partnership

Regina Lau

Chief Strategy Officer-TCV Portfolio Companies

Anant Patel

Business Development Executive (Europe), Attra